Video

Most Craved for Craft Product of the Year: The Martha Stewart Craft Paint line

25 Feb

For a DIY person, nothing comes close to learning about Martha Stewart’s semi-new Craft Paint line – that she launched mid last year. I learned about it via Tatertots & Jello, a cool blog with lots of ideas.

If you live in a village, an island, or in certain parts of the Levant, then you must know the feeling of not being able to get your hands on products that can really make your life all that much easier, as an artisan.

Martha Stewart Craft Paint line (Via Tatertots & Jello)

I spend a lot of time looking in nooks and crannies, super stores, and small shops for alternatives for all of the cool products “out there.” I have always craved products “out of reach,” like Modge Podge. But this one happens to be “THE” one product that the Levant needs to start importing! (Hello merchants, are you hearing me?)

I would like to  – very gladly – announce the Martha Stewart Craft Paint line as my Most Craved for Craft Product of the Year. I can easily state that this versatile, multi-surface, paint line is the dream of every crafter (at least this one here). It breaks my heart that they don’t sell it over here.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

