Handmade bohemian bracelets: Hippie Karboojeh

20 Apr

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hippies, the nature-loving ones (not the self destructive ones), think of themselves as trees, or flower plants. They wear bracelets and accessories that connect them to wood, color and earth. These bracelets are dedicated to all the hippies of the world.

Handmade by Karboojeh, these bracelets are made to celebrate the bohemian spirit. Bohemian is far more expressive than classical trends, although the latter has its beauty spots.

I fluctuate between trends and tastes. I’m sometimes quite boho, but it doesn’t mean I can’t appreciate other styles, like French Romantic, or Shabby Chic. But my starting point, my original love is always boho.

And here’s more color…

With beautiful Italian beads…

Two blue hippie bracelets…

And more navy blue beads…

That’s the hippie post for today,

Have a great day,

Karboojeh

10 Responses to “Handmade bohemian bracelets: Hippie Karboojeh”

  1. katskusina April 22, 2012 at 12:03 am #

    Another beautiful batch of bracelets. You inspire me and make me love being a girly girl (sometimes).

    Love,
    Kat

    • Karboojeh Handmade April 22, 2012 at 7:18 am #

      Hahahha – THANKS! I think a bit of girly girl is ok every once in a while…!

  2. Ria April 21, 2012 at 7:07 pm #

    Love them! Boho style is really awesome!

  3. Zuleikha April 21, 2012 at 10:09 am #

    Very very cute.
    Zuleikha

  4. Hannah-Mae April 20, 2012 at 10:37 pm #

    These bracelets are great! The final navy and gold combination has to be my favourite! Gorgeous! Hannah-Mae ox

    http://paintitlace.wordpress.com/

    • Karboojeh Handmade April 20, 2012 at 10:48 pm #

      Thanks for encouraging me to try making more navy/gold bracelets. I was wondering about this bracelet today, since it looked different than the others – Happy you liked it :)

  5. Hellopalz April 20, 2012 at 10:36 pm #

    Oh they are so cute and colorful! love it

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 131 other followers

