2 Oct

Originally posted on Illustrated Bites:

View original

2 Responses to “”

  1. Riality Studios October 3, 2012 at 12:11 pm #

    Elderflower juice is delicious.

    I didn’t know that lilacs were good candied, though. They grow in abundance where I live, and I love picking them and drying them out for potpourri, but I think maybe next spring I might get some and try candying them, to see how they taste.Thanks for the ideas!

    • Karboojeh Handmade October 3, 2012 at 1:11 pm #

      You’re most welcome :) If it was up to me I would reblog half the posts at http://illustratedbites.wordpress.com/ – rich with so many other useful, and beautiful, illustrations. Actually most of this is new to me… and thanks for the tip re Elderflower juice – will keep that in mind!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 132 other followers

